• +44 (0) 1753 650007

Contact

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions about our product range, the services we provide or if you simply want to discuss a project or production, please get in touch.

  Email Us

If you have any questions about our service or if you would like to discuss a particular project, you can email us directly or via the form below.

info@movietech.co.uk

  Call Us

If it’s just easier to talk, we’re available by phone from 7.30AM to 7PM (GMT) Monday through Friday. Our out of hours numbers are manned at all other times.
Movietech Pinewood Studios +44 (0) 1753 650007
Movietech Cymru +44 (0) 29 2130 4121

MOVIETECH

Pinewood Studios
Pinewood Road, Iver Heath, Iver
Buckinghamshire SLO 0NH
United Kingdom

MOVIETECH CYMRU

Great Point Seren Stiwdios Wales
Wentloog Avenue, Cardiff
South Glamorgan CF3 2GH
United Kingdom

The Movietech Team

Linda Blake

Financial Director
linda.blake@movietech.co.uk

John Buckley

Chairman
john.buckley@movietech.co.uk

Dave Burgess

Grip and Transport Manager
dave.burgess@movietech.co.uk

Andy Clarke

Cymru Grip Manager
andy.clarke@movietech.co.uk

Andy Cooper

Marketing Director
andy.cooper@movietech.co.uk

Anil Devani

Joint MD
anil.devani@movietech.co.uk

Alex Elvin

Camera Floor Manager
alex.elvin@movietech.co.uk

Sam Higham

Client Contact
sam.higham@movietech.co.uk

Katy Kardasz

Cymru Manager
katy.kardasz@movietech.co.uk

Richard Kelly

Camera Engineer
richard.kelly@movietech.co.uk

Andy Mossman

Technical Manager
andy.mossman@movietech.co.uk

David Palmer

Joint MD
david.palmer@movietech.co.uk

Rebecca Powell

Administrator
rebecca.powell@movietech.co.uk

Chrissie Richardson

Accounts
chrissie.richardson@movietech.co.uk

Jeremy Sassen

Client Contact
jeremy.sassen@movietech.co.uk

John Venables

Director of Optics
john.venables@movietech.co.uk
Top