Contact

PHONE  +44 (0) 1753 650007
FAX        +44 (0) 1753 650006

Out-of-hours calls divert to a staff mobile.

Open Monday to Friday 7:30am to 7:00pm.

Out-of-hours service is possible by arrangement.

Pinewood security is manned 24/7 for small item exchange and key drop.

Get Directions

T. 01753 650007
F. 01753 650006

General enquiries

info@movietech.co.uk

Movietech Camera Rentals Ltd.

Pinewood Studios
Pinewood Rd
Iver Heath
Bucks
SL0 0NH

MEET Our Team

Click on the links below if you have any question.

 

Rental, Logistics & Technical experts

David Palmer

Operations Director

david.palmer@movietech.co.uk

Anil Devani

Director

anil.devani@movietech.co.uk

Jeremy Sassen

Client Contact

jeremy.sassen@movietech.co.uk

Rebecca Powell

Administrator

rebecca.powell@movietech.co.uk

Pete Moore

Client Contact

pete.moore@movietech.co.uk

 


 

Advanced Tech & Private camera / lens repair

John Venables

Technical Director

john.venables@movietech.co.uk

John Buckley

Managing Director

john.buckley@movietech.co.uk

Andy Mossman

Engineering Manager

andy.mossman@movietech.co.uk

 


 

Accounts & Finance

Linda Blake

Financial Director

linda.blake@movietech.co.uk

Chrissie Richardson

Accounts

chrissie.richardson@movietech.co.uk